City Manager Names Deer Committee Members

The seven citizens below have been selected by the Cape Girardeau City Manager to participate on the Deer Management Committee. They will review the information collected by the City, interview experts, and conduct a public input session in order to develop a recommendation for the City Manager/Staff to prepare a program for City Council consideration.

Deer Management Committee
Established November 2011

Staff Contact: Roger Fields, Assistant Chief of Police
Dru Reeves
Jarett Seiler
Mel Dockins
Bard Womack
Judy Bullock Graetz
James Whitnel
Beverly Weakley

1 Comment

Comments are closed.