Old Town Cape’s 2016 Tunes at Twilight Lineup Announced


Warning: mysql_get_server_info() [function.mysql-get-server-info]: Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /home/content/24/9629424/html/wp-content/plugins/xml-google-maps/xmlgooglemaps_dbfunctions.php on line 10

Warning: mysql_get_server_info() [function.mysql-get-server-info]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/content/24/9629424/html/wp-content/plugins/xml-google-maps/xmlgooglemaps_dbfunctions.php on line 10

Information from an Old Town Cape news release

Old Town Cape’s 2016 Tunes at Twilight free concert series begins Friday, May 13 at 7 p.m. Tunes at Twilight is a free downtown outdoor concert series held at the Common Pleas Courthouse Gazebo at Lorimer and Broadway in the Old Town Cape district. This year’s lineup includes:

Friday, May 13   7 p.m.
The Jenny Johnson Band

Friday, May 20   7 p.m.
Rod Picott

Friday, May 27  7 p.m.
Ivas John and Gary Gordon

Friday, June 3   7 p.m.
Nick Schnebelen

Friday, June 10  7 p.m.
Keith Sykes

Friday, June 17   7 p.m.
The Stiff Riffs

Friday, Aug. 12  6:30 p.m.
Doug Rees

Friday, Aug. 19  6:30 p.m.
Eli Cook

Friday, Aug. 26  6:30 p.m.
David G. Smith

Friday, Sept. 2  6:30 p.m.
Evan Webb & Adam Hellman

Friday, Sept. 9  6:30 p.m.
Michael Reno Harrell

Friday, Sept. 16  6:30 p.m.
Kira Small

Old Town Cape’s Tunes at Twilight is sponsored by SoutheastHEALTH, Cape Air, and Fox 23 KBSI. Financial assistance also comes from The Missouri Arts Council.

For more information and to stay up to date with event changes in the case of bad weather, visit Old Town Cape online at oldtowncape.org or on Facebook at facebook.com/oldtowncape.

tunes-at-twilight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *